The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air DateFebruary 19th, 1985
Last Air DateJanuary 24th, 2019
GenresSoap, Drama
NetworkBBC One
Production CompanyBBC
Number of Seasons35 Seasons
Number of Episodes5620 Episodes
Plot Keywordlondon
Gente de Barrio
East Enders

Season Lists